Dirk Rumpff, CDR Berlin 2011
Dirk Rumpff, CDR Berlin 2011

Dirk Rumpff’s OFFtrack radio with Session Victim

Facts are that without Dirk, CDR Berlin would not be. Danke for all your work Mr Rumpff and compliments as always for OFFtrack radio. The latest episode features a talk and mix with Hauke Freer and Matthias Reiling aka Session Victim


The System- You´re In My System (Kerri Chandler Mix)- Ibadan
Jimpster- These Times (Dixon Refix)- Freerange
Trus´Me- Gotta Be Strong- Unknown
Azymuth- Avenida Das Mangueiras (Theo Parrish Mix)- Far Out
Aidan Knight- Dream Team- Adventure Boys Club

in the studio: SESSION VICTIM

Ila Tet- Second Guess -Penguincow Records
Vakula- Intro- Firecracker
Homocide McBride- Listen- SOSwhite
Iron Curtis- Super Sorry- Retreat
Skylevel- Smiling Strangers (Skylevel Edit)-Skylevel
Shoebox- Got So Much- Shoebox
Norm Talley- Ultra- Dockside
Soul 223- Age Of Peace- Boe
The Citizen´s Band- Unity Again- Story 06
Bob Moses- Hands To Hold – SatLtd
Awanto3- Pregnant- Dekmantel
Frank Booker- The Sun- Sleazy Beats
The White Lamp- Make It Good (Galactic Disco Mix)- SK
Patchworks- Million Toes- Kolour
John Roberts- Mirror- Dial
Secret Society- Our Society-
Nick Holder- The Club Track- DNH
TTC- A Word From Mr. Prince- DNH
Kim Brown- String Theory- Just Another Beat
Parallel Dance Ensemble- Occupied ( Maxmillion Dunbar Remix)- Permanent Vacation
SLG- Prostokaty feat. Catz´N´Dogz- Studio Barnhus
Skylevel- Unknown – Skylevel
end of mix

Jamiel Lidell- What A Shame- Warp
Phil Gerus- B&W Of The 60ies (Be Kind)- Based On Misunderstandings

offtrack.org         soundcloud.com/dirkrumpff

And from the Archives..