Set it Mellow – Tightface
Untitled – Paul White
Sister Mary Lucy – Tightface
Icicles – Douglas Wood
The First Light of The Morning – Dexter Wansel
Rye Lane Vol 2 (Track 12) – Al Dobson Jr.
The City (SoundSpecies Remix) – J. Kriste
Denial (Ollie’s Unauthorised Remix) – Flying Ibex
Patterns – Jeen Bassa and Al Dobson Jr.
Rye Lane Vol 2 (Track 15) – Al Dobson Jr.
Sergio 1 – Jeen Bassa
Fofoulah (SoundSpecies Remix) – Fofoulah
Fisher Row – Jeen Bassa
Chants – SoundSpecies
Rye Lane Vol 2 (Track 18) – Al Dobson Jr.
Ngsha (Live Exclusive) – Electric Jalaba
Wailer – Jeen Bassa
Roco Pronto – Tightface
Untitled (Live) – Paul White
Shaker Notes (CDR Version) – Paul White
That December – Flying Ibex
Patterns (Track 3) – Jeen Bassa and Al Dobson Jr
Interesse – Ndogoo Seck
Bene Bopoulah – Fofoulah
Dub Dafa Nekh – Mark Ernestus (ft Jeri Jeri and Mbene Diatta Seck)
New Track – Francis Beybey
Afro Funk – Body Music
Do Lelezi  – Sir Victor Uwaifo
Sisse Na Djolo – Le Super Djata Band Du Mali
Ring Dance – The Como Drum Band
Mukadzi Wemukoma – Thomas Mapfumo
Makj-Makh – Jmimi, Lekbir and Fatma Anounya
Laviyon – Danyel Waro
Why Go To War – William Onyeabor
God Lives Through – A Tribe Called Quest