CDR AUDIO SHOW 12.03.2015



Jocelyn Brown – Somebody Else’s Guy (Remix)
Payfone – Paradise
Simple Symmetry – King Soloman’s Mines (Brennan Green Version)
Disrute – Ka-Bu
Donalds House – Aquarian Dream
Kris Baha – Ok Mr. Linn
MK5 – Marcey Ave Parlay
Young Marco – Video Days
Apiento & Co – The Light Machine
Elias Rahbani & His Orchestra – Liza (Sexican Version In C.5#)
The Maghreban – Afric
Tornado Wallace – Circadia
Hauke Freer – XK
Unknown – Unknown
Tornado Wallace – Ferntree Gully
Mim Suleiman – Mingi
Soft Rocks – In The Dark
Unknown – Unknown
Unknown – Unknown
Kyle Hall – Get Down
Floating Points – Nuits Sonores
Mory Kante – Ye Ke Ye Ke (The Afro Acid Remix)
Inkswel – Eternal Freedom (Linkwood Remix)
Art of Tones – Too Much
Dexter Wanse – The Sweetest Pain (Sable Remix)