CDR AUDIO SHOW 13-06-2013


Reflektion – John B
Kleintierschaukel – Wasserspiel x Schaukelstuehle
Ain’t You Had Enough Love (Cuetec Rework) – Phylis Hyman
Mysterious MoonVillage – Bwoy De Bhajan
Elevate – Jongpadawan & I Kicked A Cloud Once
Serial Spring – Parallel Concept
My Way (ft Joe Dukie) (Tanner Ross and Slow Hands Remix) – Close
Big Moves (ft TK Wonder) – HRK Productions
Bassy Street – Hannes Heister
Untitled (Clock Sample Business) – Untitled
Seperate Ways – Darko Kustura
Midas Touch – 4DI
Revolve – Lionidas and Kay Suzuki
Untitled Jazz Session – Blackcookies (Jerson and Modolar
Lakumer – G.S.O.H.
Genrephilia – Michael Lovatt
Watch Yourself – Lewis Badwan
Inner Babylon (Vince Vella Remix) – Sons of Kemet
Snooze For Love (Version) – Todd Terje
Diving – Matvrak
Moving (Part II) – Kyodai
Believe (Francis Inferno Orchestra Remix) – Softwar
Lost in Madness (Ben Remember Remix) – Rektchordz
Those Who Doubt – Phrij
Malombo – HRK Productions